Home/Contact Us

Contact Us

Wyatt Field Service Company is a premier heavy mechanical contractor, serving the petroleum refining and petrochemical industries. Founded in 1913, Wyatt has the largest market share of FCC and Coker turnarounds of any contractor in the Gulf.

Wyatt is a proactive end-to-end construction, specialty trade, engineering and maintenance contractor, with an unrivaled track record in the industrial and commercial sectors. We’re an original. For over 125 years, our ability to mobilize manpower and materials to provide a rapid response to critical client challenges has been at the core of everything we do.

WYATT HOUSTON
15415 Katy Freeway, Suite 800
Houston, TX 77094
(281) 675-1300
(281) 675-1390

WYATT REFRACTORY SERVICES
8610 Unity Drive
Baytown, TX 77523
(832) 523-3661
(361) 688-5214

WYATT BATON ROUGE
2503 American Way
Port Allen, LA 70767
(225) 749-8033

President
Todd Riedlinger
Cell: 832-474-4834
TRiedlinger@wyattfieldservice.com

EVP of Operations
Jeff Spence
Cell: 337-257-7125
JSpence@wyattfieldservice.com

SALES

VP Sales
David Heidemeyer
Cell: 713-539-6720
DHeidemeyer@wyattfieldservice.com

Business Development Manager
Jose Sosa
Cell: 281-352-0769
JSosa@wyattfieldservice.com

Business Development Manager
Chris Smith
Cell: 346-400-2522
CLSmith@wyattfieldservice.com

Business Development Manager
Jake Griffin
713-822-1065
jagriffin@wyattfieldservice.com

CONSTRUCTION

Director of Capital and Engineering
Marc Pearce
Cell: 832-477-1762
MJPearce@wyattfieldservice.com

VP of Construction
Jeff Melancon
Cell: 225-301-1715
JMelancon@wyattfieldservice.com

Construction Manager
Eric Varnell
Cell: 281-723-7342
EVarnell@wyattfieldservice.com

Construction Manager
Cody Johnson
Cell: 985-507-2866
CJohnson@wyattfieldservice.com

Construction Manager
Mike Renfrow
337-344-7578
MRenfrow@wyattfieldservice.com

Construction Manager
Jack Bonar
Cell: 832-358-6376
JLBonar@wyattfieldservice.com

REFRACTORY SERVICES

Operations Manager
Ron Nelson
Cell: 832-523-3661
RLNelson@wyattfieldservice.com

Business Development Manager
Chad Finch
Cell: 361-688-5214
CBFinch@wyattfieldservice.com

SAFETY

Forrest Carithers
314-703-7136
FCCarithers@wyattfieldservice.com

Burt Grisaffe
225-413-1600
BGisaffe@wyattfieldservice.com

QUALITY

John Popich
832-270-7784
JPopich@wyattfieldservice.com

Josh Powell
281-536-7780
JJPowell@wyattfieldservice.co